NYC

 

Upcoming Events at the National Yacht Club 2018

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

For a magical dining experience with family and friends, look no further than National Yacht Club with its stunning location, historic and impressive dining room combined with spectator views of the water front makes dining at the National Yacht Club the ultimate dining experience.

Upcoming Events at the NYC

  • Tuesday 11th September                             Ladies Lunch          
  • Tuesday 9th October                                     Ladies Lunch          
  • Wednesday 10th & 24th October             Wine Supper
  • Wednesday 17th 31st October                    Quiz
  • Tuesday 13th November                              Ladies Lunch
  • Wednesday 7th & 21st November            Wine Supper
  • Wednesday 14th & 28th November         Quiz
  • Friday 23rd November                                 Flying 15s Dinner
  • Saturday 24h November                              Junior Awards Dinner 
  • Wednesday 5th December                          Christmas Wine Supper
  • Wednesday 12th December                       Christmas Quiz & Supper
  • Friday 7th December                                     Ladies Fashion Show & Charity Dinner
  • Saturday 8th December                              Vice Commodore’s Christmas Dinner
  • Sunday 9th December                                  Santa Christmas Lunch
  • Tuesday 12th December                               Ladies Christmas Lunch
  • Saturday 15th December                             Commodore’s Christmas Dinner  
  • Sunday 16th December                             Carol Sunday Lunch
  • Monday 24th December                          Christmas Eve Lunch
  • Monday 31st December                          New Year’s Eve Lunch

 

For all bookings contact Tim: manager@nyc.ie or Louise: catering@nyc.ie or phone: 01 2805725