NYC

 

Upcoming Events At the NYC 2019

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailDate for your calendar 
  • Wednesday 6th November Wine Supper
  • Saturday 9th November ISORA
  • Tuesday 12th November Ladies Lunch 
  • Wednesday 13th November Wine Supper
  • Friday 22nd November  Flying 15s Annual Dinner
  • Wednesday 27th November Wine Supper
  • Saturday 30h November Junior Awards Dinner 
  • Friday 6th December Ladies Charity Dinner   
  • Saturday 7th December Vice Commodore’s Dinner
  • Sunday 8th December Santa Christmas Lunch
  • Tuesday 10th December  Ladies Lunch 
  • Wednesday 11th December Wine Supper
  • Friday 13th December  Members Lunch
  • Saturday 14th December Commodore’s  Dinner 
  • Sunday 15th December Carol Sunday Lunch
  • Friday 20th December   Members Lunch
  • Monday 24th December Christmas Eve Lunch
  • Monday 31st December New Year’s Eve Lunch

Upcoming Events Oct – Dec 2019

For bookings contact Tim, Louise or Kristina on 01 280 5725 or email manager@nyc.ie or catering@nyc.ie